Grand Imperial Conclave of Canada


Grand Imperial Conclave Canadian Divisions


Grand and Deputy Intendent Generals 2016 - 2017



NEWFOUNDLAND  DIVISION

Intendant General: Rt. Ill. Kt. Comp. Raymond King

202 Vista PL, Springdale, NL, A0J 1T0

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. George Cull     george.cull@nf.Sympatico.ca

19 Wishingwell RD, St. Johnís, NL, A1B 1G4

Conclaves

J. Charles Moores No. 21     St. Johnís, NF

Redeemer No. 33     Deer Lake, NF

 

 

ATLANTIC  DIVISION

Intendant General: Rt. Ill. Kt. Comp. Frederick G. Donaldson     fdonaldson666@gmail.com

31 Pine Hill RD, Dartmouth, NS, B3A 2G2


Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. Gary Patterson     gary.patterson5@gmail.com

PO Box 214, Kentville, NS, B4N 3W8


Conclaves

Royal Edward No. 8      Halifax, NS

The Rupert H. MacNeill No. 30     Middleton, NS

Royal William No. 32     New Glasgow, NS

Royal Cape Breton No. 39     Sydney, NS

 

 

MARITIME  DIVISION

Intendant General: Rt. Ill. Kt. Comp. Eric J. Johnson     Eric.Johnson@nbed.nb.ca

21 Beverly Hills DR, Grand Bay-Westfall, NB, E5K 1X5

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. James Walker     witsend9@hotmail.com

15 BOLGER DR, Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7T2

 

Conclaves

McLeod-Moore No. 1     Saint John, NB

St. Anne No. 27     Fredericton, NB

Royal Island No .28     Charlottetown, PE

 

 

CAPITAL/QUEBEC  DIVISION

Intendant General: Rt. Ill. Kt. Comp. Winston K. Kinnaird     winston123@sympatico.ca

PO Box 33, Kemptville ON, K0G 1J0

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. Normand Lavoie     lavoie.normand@videotron.ca

41 De Compton Crescent AV, Pointe Claire QC, H9R 5V5

 

Conclaves

Bedford No. 13     Masonville, QC

St. Justinís No. 18     Gatineau, QC

St. Helena No. 10     Pierrefonds, QC

Lactanian No. 35     Kingston, ON

 

 

ONTARIO  EAST  DIVISION

Intendant General: Rt. Ill. Kt. Comp. Robert A. Keay     robert.keay@sympatico.ca

198 Barnardo AVE, Peterborough, ON, K9H 5V5

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. Dimitrios Papavramidis     d.papavramidis@rogers.com

1104 - 65 Spring Garden AVE, Toronto, ON, M2N 6H9

 

Conclaves

Holy Land No. 3     Toronto, ON

Moore No. 15     Peterborough, ON

Huronia No. 17     Victoria Harbour, ON

Holy Trinity No. 34     Etobicoke, ON

 

 

ONTARIO  CENTRAL  DIVISION

Intendant General: Rt. Ill. Kt. Comp. Bryan D. Slingsby     bryan.slingsby@rfcontracting.com

75 Mark ST, Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6A 3M1

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. Douglas J. Downey     ddowney@quickclic.net

10 Mulligan TRAIL, Hamilton, ON, L9B 0A4


Conclaves

Conestoga No. 12     Kitchener, ON

Harington No. 16     Hamilton, ON

Northern Lights No. 20     Sault Ste. Marie, ON

 

 

ONTARIO  WEST  DIVISION

Intendant General: R. Ill. Kt. Comp. Kenneth B. Mielkie     kbmielkie@bell.net

504 DíMarrocco CRT, Sarnia, ON, N7V 0A1

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. J. Geoffrey Clays     claysg@sympatico.ca

21918 Fairview RD RR#1, Thorndale, ON, N0M 2P0

 

Conclaves

Huron No. 2     London, ON

St. John No. 11     Chatham, ON

Avon No. 23     Stratford, ON

Lambton No. 31     Sarnia, ON

 

 

MANITOBA / NORTHERN  ONTARIO  DIVISION

Intendant General: R. Ill. Kt. Comp. Wakefield Allan Schofield     wallanschofield@hotmail.com

PO Box 1498, Sioux Lookout, ON   P8T 1B9

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. Ted Yorke     lyorke@mts.net

176 Kimberly AVE, Winnipeg, MB, R2K 0X2


Conclaves

Selkirk No. 6     Winnipeg, MB

Holy Bay No. 19     Thunder Bay, ON

Grand Valley No. 36     Brandon, MB

 

 

SASKATCHEWAN  DIVISION

Intendant General: R. Ill. Kt. Comp. Brooklyn T. Anderson     bt.anderson@sasktel.net

PO Box 880, Indian Head, SK, S0G 2K0

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. TBA

 

Conclaves

Saskatchewan No.14     Regina, SK

Hub City No. 24     Saskatoon, SK

 

 

ALBERTA  DIVISION

Intendant General: R. Ill. Kt. Comp. Ronald H. Johnson     ron.h.johnson@shaw.ca

3916 Vincent PL NW, Calgary, AB, T3A 0H3

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. Jerry W. Kopp     jwkopp@shaw.ca

58 Havenhurst CRES. SW, Calgary, AB, T2V 3C5

 

Conclaves

Taylor No. 5     Edmonton, AB

Chinook City No. 29     Calgary, AB

Wild Rose No. 37     Lethbridge, AB

 

 

BRITISH  COLUMBIA  DIVISION

Intendant General: Rt. Ill. Kt. Comp William John Poncia     billponcia@telus.net

4102 - 1st AVE Prince George, BC, V2M 1C4

 

Deputy Int. Gen.: V. Ill. Kt. Comp. Kenneth Overy     ken.overy@telus.net

683 Abby LANE, Nanaimo, BC, V9R 6M4

 

Conclaves

Royal City No. 22     Langley, BC

Saxa Rubra No. 26     Victoria, BC

Okanagan No. 38     Kelowna, BC

Arbutus No. 40     Parksville, BC